Kontakta oss » Försäljning

Försäljning

nuna70x70
Karl Nilsson
Produktchef
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 88 00
karl.nilsson@radonova.com
Dag Sedin2
Dag Sedin
Grundare & seniorrådgivare
Produktchef
Radongasinstrument och GDM Gamma Spektrometrar

Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 88 00
dag.sedin@radonova.com
Fredrik Linden
Fredrik Lindén
Support, Service & Kalibrering
Radongasinstrument
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 88 00
fredrik.linden@radonova.se
nuna70x70
Support Instrument
Servicekoordinator
Telefon: +46 (0) 18 56 88 00
support.instrument@radonova.se
nuna70x70
Order Instrument
Produktchef
Signal Recovery
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 88 00
order.instrument@radonova.se
nuna70x70
Sales Instrument
Applikations- & Serviceingenjör
Telefon: +46 (0)18-56 88 00
sales.instrument@radonova.se